🐈‍dostoynikov🐈‍

What you seek is seeking you

What you seek is seeking you. -Rumi

What a beautiful saying it is. Isn't it?

We always are in a state of constant seeking. It doesn't matter if we get what we are seeking or not. We love the feeling of being in seeking.

If we accomplish every item in our minds and have nothing to seek, I believe we would get major depression quickly.

I don't believe any religion or any other structural belief but I like the idea of an energy wandering around the world and if we focus on something enough, I want to believe that we might/will eventually have a response from it.

As the absolute emptiness or materialism might trigger the nihilism waiting to be released from our minds , I find the idea of an energy wandering around much more satisfying.

#literature #philosophy #thoughts