🐈‍dostoynikov🐈‍

Things I want to learn and have at/from the age of 28

I'm 28 years old and starting a new life in Estonia in two days. Sometimes I feel like I'm too behind for lots of things in life.

I'm 28 years old and got my first real job just 8 months ago, and now starting another job and life from zero in another country. I want to make full use of my position and potential from now on. So I want to make a list for things I want to learn from zero to hero and some habits to gain.

I don't need to accomplish all of them but they will be my roadmap for my life.

The list might look overkill but I want it to be my roadmap for now. At least I have items I want to accomplish.

I will take one step at a time. I will learn when to slow down and calm down.

I will embrace all the unknowns in my new life.