🐈‍dostoynikov🐈‍

I might be addicted to the country-hopping

It's been 6 months since I came to Estonia. Of course nothing is perfect but I don't really have much problem here.

Yet, something inside me, again, starving for the next unknown.

I just don't feel complete. Something is missing. I feel like I'm suspended in mid-air.

Maybe it is because I'm not doing my dream job or maybe something else. I don't have the answer. I wish I would have a job right now that I could switch countries without problem.

I already started thinking about my next country. Portugal, Japan, Greece, Spain, Austria, USA are on my list right now. The problem is I'm not really a skilled person -English, Japanese, Turkish, HTML, CSS, JS and basic Git- so it is quite difficult for me to find jobs with visa support at the moment.

For now I'll try to focus on domesticating my hunger of unknowns and acquiring skills.